top of page
Search

Welcome to UpLift - my student/teacher blog!

Social media has shown us that there are excellent and meaningful ways to stay connected. I think it's important for us (students and teachers) to keep open dialogue and share things that challenge us and encourage us. This blog is a place for us to ask questions, offer feedback, and have fun within the scope of my English classes. We learn best when we learn from each other and I've made it clear that, if you're one of my students, you're an active learner. Keep in mind that this is not a place to gossip or bash each other, the school, or any of the faculty at our school. If I see that happening, I will remove it and follow up with the author of the post with corrective action.


Let this be a place where we can stay engaged, be curious, and extend respect to everyone. I look forward to "hearing" your voices as you post!





11 views1 comment
Misty
Maina
bottom of page